Sistemas electrónicos de pesaje industrial y células de carga
CUALIDAD Y ELEVADA PRECISION
Constituida en el año 1980, para obrar en el sector del pesaje electrónico, NBC Elettronica continúa afirmando su supremacía, gracias al continuo invertir en tecnologías avanzadas y cualificadas en el planeamiento y en la producción de las células de carga y de la instrumentación electrónica aptas a satisfacer las varias aplicaciones industriales y metrológicas.
Cualidad y elevada precisión: Eso es lo que NBC Elettronica quiere de sus productos.

25 años de experiencia han permitido a NBC Elettronica Group de mejorar continuamente, para poner a disposición del clientes productos siempre más tecnológico y avanzados, planeado y construido para cada petición.
SERVICES
N.B.C. Elettronica Group in addition to finished products, offers also these services:
  • Electronic cards assembling by traditional technology (THT)
  • Electronic cards assembling by superficial technology (SMT)
  • Electronic and functional test
  • Dedicated productive processes : - Finished products assembling - management of products and production warehouse c/o cliente
  • Value added services: - Card update and modification - Test planning and realization - Electronic design
Customers are always updated about advancing state of their order inside our productive process and they are able to work also on complex or minimal supply projects without any troubles.

N.B.C. Elettronica Group has invested for beeing able to offer a quality product by a process control from the materials acquisition to the finished product delivery.

For this reason, NBC Elettronica Group has provided itself with resource and foundamental equipments for the hardest- to-please productions.

On the left you can see a semplified scheme of NBC Elettronica Group production process.
DESCARGAR
Programa de recepción serial
Terminale para la comunicación entre la PC y el instrumento
Programa para gestión de dosificación
Programa para comunicación y gestión de dosificación
Programa de configuración ATM02
Utilizado para la comunicación serial entre la PC y el ATM02
Programa para M2603 (Win-V2.0b)
Utilizado para la comunicación serial entre la PC y M2603
Programa para M2604(Win-V2.1b)
Utilizado para la comunicación serial entre la PC y M2604
Documentación para actualización de Firmware
Programa de actualización Firware
 
CERTIFICACCION
Thanks to his experience, N.B.C. Elettronica Group obtained the UNI-EN-ISO 9001 (certification n°210347) with BVQI, certifying society known in more than 60 countries in the world: highly specialized tecnicians and technologically advanced equipments, guarantee products accordant to the OIML R60 regulations for load cells, UNI CEI EN 45501 (metrological aspects of weighing instruments non-automatic), EN 50081-1 and EN 50082-2 (EMC ATEX directive).

N.B.C. Elettronica Group is as well accordant to the RoHS regulation which is come into force from the 1 July 2006.
NEWS
 
N.B.C. Elettronica Group s.r.l.
Via Tavani, 2/C - 23014 Delebio (SO)
Tel. +39 0342682149 - Fax +39 0342682150 - E-mail: nbc@nbc-el.it
P.IVA IT 02424670160 - Cap. soc. € 59.980,00 i.v.
Reg. Impr. Sondrio n. 02424670160 - REG. A.E.E. n. IT09030000005828
DIREZIONE
Valerio Bassanelli
v.bassanelli@nbc-el.it
DIREZIONE
Gianluca Bassanelli
g.bassanelli@nbc-el.it
COMMERCIALE
Francesca Ravera
f.ravera@nbc-el.it
COMMERCIALE
Patrick Mallone
p.mallone@nbc-el.it
AMMINISTRAZIONE
Lucia Deghi
l.deghi@nbc-el.it
CONTABILITÀ
Alessia Riella
a.riella@nbc-el.it
UFF. ACQUISTI
Giosia Roveda
g.roveda@nbc-el.it
RESP. PRODUZIONE
Mauro Paini
m.paini@nbc-el.it
RESP. QUALITÀ
Alberino Rava
a.rava@nbc-el.it
UFF. TECNICO CELLE
Enrico Soldarelli
e.soldarelli@nbc-el.it
UFF. TECNICO CELLE
Claudio Ghelfi
c.ghelfi@nbc-el.it
UFF. TECNICO STRUMENTI
Paolo Soldarelli
p.soldarelli@nbc-el.it
 
N.B.C. Polska Sp. z o.o.
Warszawa (PL)
Tel. 0048 22 8551830 - Fax 0048 22 8551832
E-mail: nbc@nbc-el.pl
MAREK LUBICZ-KRUPOWICZ
nbc@nbc-el.pl
 
NBC Elettronica SRL
Rosario - Argentina
Tel/Fax: +54 341 4391269
www.nbc-ar.com
DIREZIONE
Ing. ANDRES ROTONDO
 
Política de privacidad   |   Política de cookies